The Church of 
St. Bartholomew
  Yonkers
A Catholic Community
In the Archdiocese of
New York


Mass Fri 7/3/2020


Mass Thurs 7/2/2020


Mass Wed 7/01/2020


Mass Tues 6/30/2020


Mass Mon 6/29/2020


Mass Sun 6/28/2020


Mass Sat 6/27/2020


Mass Fri 6/26/2020


Mass Thurs 6/25/2020


Mass Wed 6/24/2020


Mass Tues 6/23/2020


Mass Mon 6/22/2020


Mass Sun 6/21/2020


Mass Sat 6/20/2020


Mass Fri 6/19/2020


Mass Thurs 6/18/2020


Mass Wed 6/17/2020


Mass Tues 6/16/2020


Mass Mon 6/15/2020


Mass Sun 6/14/2020


Mass Sat 6/13/2020


Mass Fri 6/12/2020


Mass Thurs 6/11/2020


Mass Wed 6/10/2020


Mass Tues 6/09/2020


Mass Mon 6/08/2020


Mass Sun 6/07/2020


Mass Sat 6/06/2020


Mass Fri 6/05/2020


Mass Thurs 6/04/2020


Mass Wed 6/03/2020


Mass Tue 6/02/2020


Mass Mon 6/01/2020


Mass Sun 5/31/2020


Mass Sat 5/30/2020


Mass Fri 5/29/2020


Mass Thurs 5/28/2020


Mass Wed 5/27/2020


Mass Tues 5/26/2020


Mass Mon 5/25/2020


Mass Sun 5/24/2020


Message Reopening Masses 5/23/2020


Mass Sat 5/23/2020


Mass Fri 5/22/2020


Mass Thurs 5/21/2020


Mass Wed 5/20/2020


Mass Tues 5/19/2020


Mass Mon 5/18/2020


Mass Sun 5/17/2020


Mass Sat 5/16/2020


Mass Fri 5/15/2020


Mass Thurs 5/14/2020


Mass Wed 5/13/2020


Mass Tues 5/12/2020


Mass Mon 5/11/2020


Mass Sun 5/10/2020


Mass Sat 5/09/2020


Mass Fri 5/08/2020


Mass Thurs 5/07/2020


Mass Wed 5/06/2020


Mass Tues 5/05/2020


Mass Mon 5/04/2020


Mass Sun 5/03/2020


Mass Sat 5/02/2020


Mass Fri 5/01/2020


Mass Thurs 4/30/2020


Mass Wed 4/29/2020


Mass Tues 4/28/2020


Mass Mon 4/27/2020


Mass Sun 4/26/2020


Mass Sat 4/25/2020


Mass Fri 4/24/2020


Mass Thurs 4/23/2020


Mass Wed 4/22/2020


Mass Tues 4/21/2020


Mass Mon 4/20/2020


Mass Sun 4/19/2020


Mass Sat 4/18/2020


Mass Friday 4/17/2020


Mass Thur 4/16/2020


Mass Sunday 3/22/2020


Mass Monday 3/23/2020


Mass Tues 3/24/2020


Mass Wed 3/25/2020


Mass Thurs 3/26/2020


Mass Fri 3/27/2020


Mass Sat 3/28/2020


Mass Sun 3/29/2020


Announcements 3/29/2020


Mass Mon 3/30/2020


Mass 3/31/2020


Mass 4/01/2020 


Corona Virus Message 4/01/2020


Mass 4/02/2020 10:00 am


Mass 4/03/2020 10:00 am


Mass 4/03/2020 5:00 pm


Mass 4/04/2020


Palm Sunday Mass 4/05/2020


Mass 4/06/2020


Mass 4/07/2020


Mass 4/08/2020


Mass 4/09/2020


Mass 4/10/2020


Mass 4/11/2020


Mass 4/12/2020


Mass 4/13/2020


Mass 4/14/2020


Mass 4/15/2020